The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine, Knoxville



The Department of Surgery

Administrative Contacts

Hope Wright
Manager
P: 865-305-5752
F: 865-305-6958
hwright@utmck.edu

Gillian Hunt
Chairman’s Assistant
P: 865-305-9244
F: 865-305-6958
ghunt@utmck.edu

Ginger Hildebrand
Lead General Surgery Residency Coordinator
P: 865-305-9230
F: 865-305-6958
gmiya@utmck.edu

Rachel Roberts
General Surgery Residency Coordinator
Medical Student Coordinator  
P: 865-305-9230
F: 865-305-6958
rroberts1@utmck.edu

Patty Hamilton
Fellowship Coordinator
P: 865-305-9006
F: 865-305-6958
phamilto@utmck.edu

Division Administrative Staff

Division of Surgical Oncology
Sheri Baldwin
P: 865-305-9473
F: 865-305-8262
Sbaldwin@utmck.edu

Division of Vascular Surgery
Katy Basler
P: 865-305-4723
F: 865-305-6361
kbasler@utmck.edu

Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Kristi Edsell
P: 865-305-5219
F: 865-305-8238
kedsell@utmck.edu

Division of Plastic Surgery and Colorectal Surgery
Chancey Hitz
P: 865-305-2341
F: 865-305-4671
Chitz1@utmck.edu

Division of General Surgery
Rhonda Murphy
P: 865-305-9624
F: 865-525-3460
rsmurphy@utmck.edu

Division of Trauma/Critical Care Surgery
Loney Spires
P: 865-305-6058
F: 865-305-9231
lspires@utmck.edu



 

 




Support The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine

The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine
1924 Alcoa Highway
Knoxville, Tennessee 37920 | 865-305-9290

Copyright © 2019