The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine, Knoxville


Preston Medical Library facebook YouTube

Faculty

 

Martha Earl, MSLS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Library Director
mearl@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6616
Kelsey GrabeelKelsey Grabeel, MSIS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Assistant Director of the Health Information Center
kgrabeel@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-5707
J. Michael Lindsay, MSIS, MBA, AHIP
Associate Professor
Head of Collections and Access Services
jmlindsay@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-9528
Sandy Oelschlegel, MLIS, AHIP
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Petersen, MSLIS, MA, AHIP
Assistant Professor
Research & Learning Services Librarian
dpetersen@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6615

Alexandria Quesenberry, MSIS, AHIP
Assistant Professor
Research & Learning Services Librarian
aquesenberry1@utmck.edu

Post Graduate Intern

Jenny Moore
jmoore2@utmck.edu

Staff

Rachel Roberts
Administrative Coordinator
reroberts@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-8777

Jennifer Luhrs
Library Supervisor
JLuhrs@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-7340

Abagail Pujol
Administrative Assistant
apujol@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-4597

Cameron Watson
Library Associate
cwatson1@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-8148

Laura Wolfe
Senior Library Associate
lwolfe@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6557


Graduate Research Assistant


Courtney Wombles
Graduate Research Assistant
cawombles@utmck.edu

Practicum Student


Meera Patel
Practicum Student
mpatel2@utmck.edu

Students

Elana Hampton
Library Student Assistant
ehampton@utmck.edu

 

Jason Phillips
Library Student Assistant
Jphillips1@utmck.edu

Liliane Nguyen
Library Student Assistant
pnguyen@utmck.edu

 

Top




Support The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine

The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine
1924 Alcoa Highway
Knoxville, Tennessee 37920 | 865-305-9290

Copyright © 2019