The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine, Knoxville


Preston Medical Library facebook YouTube

Faculty

Martha Earl, MSLS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Assistant Director
mearl@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6616
Kelsey LeonardKelsey Leonard, MSIS, AHIP
Assistant Professor
Health Information Librarian
kleonard@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-5707
J. Michael Lindsay, MSIS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian
jmlindsay@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-9528
Sandy Oelschlegel, MLIS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Library Director
soelschl@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6615
Cynthia Beeler, MLIS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Clinical Librarian
cvaughn@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-9526

Staff

Rachel Belcher
Senior Library Associate
rbelcher@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-8777
Donna Jo Doyle
Communications & Programs Coordinator
djdoyle@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-8776
Jennifer Luhrs
Library Associate
JLuhrs@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-7340
Cameron Watson
Library Associate
cwatson1@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-5796
Laura Wolfe
Senior Library Associate
lwolfe@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6557

Sophia Cook
Library Student Assistant
SCook1@utmck.edu

Jay Davis
Library Student Assistant
JKDavis@utmck.edu

Elizabeth Gallagher
Library Student Assistant
egallagher@utmck.edu

Catalina Gonzalez
Library Student Assistant
CGonzalez@utmck.edu
Top




Support The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine

The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine
1924 Alcoa Highway
Knoxville, Tennessee 37920 | 865-305-9290

Copyright © 2017