The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine, Knoxville


Preston Medical Library facebook YouTube

Faculty

Martha Earl, MSLS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Assistant Director
mearl@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6616
Kelsey LeonardKelsey Leonard, MSIS, AHIP
Assistant Professor
Health Information Librarian
kleonard@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-5707
J. Michael Lindsay, MSIS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian
jmlindsay@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-9528
Sandy Oelschlegel, MLIS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Library Director
soelschl@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6615
Cynthia Beeler, MLIS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Clinical Librarian
cvaughn@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-9526

Staff

Rachel Belcher
Senior Library Associate
rbelcher@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-8777
Donna Jo Doyle
Poet-in-Residence
Information and Communication Specialist
djdoyle@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-8776
Jennifer Luhrs
Library Associate
JLuhrs@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-7340
Rachel Melton
Library Associate
RMelton@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-5796
Laura Wolfe
Senior Library Associate
lwolfe@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6557

Kimberlee A. Byrge
Graduate Research Assistant
kbyrge@utmck.edu

Michael A. Craig
Library Student Assistant
macraig@utmck.edu

Allison Fowler
Library Student Assistant
afowler1@utmck.edu
Catalina Gonzalez
Library Student Assistant
CGonzalez@utmck.edu
Alex Queensberry Preston Medical LibraryMatthew D. Scott
Library Student Assistant
MDScott1@utmck.edu

Top




Support The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine

The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine
1924 Alcoa Highway
Knoxville, Tennessee 37920 | 865-305-9290

Copyright © 2016