The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine, Knoxville


Preston Medical Library facebook YouTube

Faculty

 

Martha Earl, MSLS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Library Director
mearl@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6616
Kelsey GrabeelKelsey Grabeel, MSIS, AHIP
Assistant Professor
Assistant Director of the Health Information Center
kgrabeel@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-5707
Kelsey GrabeelRebecca Harrington, MSLS, AHIP
Assistant Professor
Clinical Librarian
rharrington@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-8776
J. Michael Lindsay, MSIS, AHIP
Associate Professor
Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian
jmlindsay@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-9528
Sandy Oelschlegel, MLIS, AHIP
Associate Professor
soelschl@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6615

Staff

Rachel Roberts
Administrative Coordinator
reroberts@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-8777

Jennifer Luhrs
Library Supervisor
JLuhrs@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-7340
Cameron Watson
Library Associate
cwatson1@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-8148

Emily D. Weaver
Senior Library Associate
edweaver@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-9526


Laura Wolfe
Senior Library Associate
lwolfe@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-6557

Graduate Research Students

Krista L. Cole
GRA
klcole1@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-4597

Emily Tester
GRA
etester@utmck.edu
Direct Line: 865-305-4402

Students

Sophia Cook
Library Student Assistant
scook1@utmck.edu

Jay Davis
Library Student Assistant
JKDavis@utmck.edu

Catalina Gonzalez
Library Student Assistant
CGonzalez@utmck.edu

Megan Pence
Library Student Assistant
mpence@utmck.edu

Jason Phillips
Library Student Assistant
Jphillips1@utmck.edu

Courtney Wombles
Library Student Assistant
cawombles@utmck.edu
Top




Support The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine

The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine
1924 Alcoa Highway
Knoxville, Tennessee 37920 | 865-305-9290

Copyright © 2018